Instagram Disables Privacy with New Feature

Instagram

Instagram has released a new feature that allows others to know when you are online with the app or last used it. Much like Facebook’s Messager, Instagram will show your contacts that you are “Active Now.” This means people you follow or have chatted with will be able to tell if you are actively using the app, used it this morning, or 20 minutes ago while at work. Unfortunately, this feature is enabled by default with the latest update rolling out for both Android and iOS users. Continue reading Instagram Disables Privacy with New Feature