Anthropology Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences Events Human Rights Events Sociology Sociology (Faculty)

Congratulations to all the Hilltop Excellence Awards Winners

Dedman College News
Originally Posted: April 18, 2019

On Monday, April 15, SMU celebrated students and faculty that have made significant contributions to the University at the Hilltop Excellence Awards. Congratulations to all the award winners!

Below is a list of winners, * are Dedman College faculty and students.


The Dr. James E. Caswell Award : Rani Vestal.

Emmie V. Baine Legacy Award : *Andrea Salt.

Outstanding Trustee Award : David Huntley.

Outstanding Administrator Award : Jennifer “JJ” Jones.