Altshuler Learning Enhancement Center First-Generation Initiative Student Academic Success Programs

Congrats to our Tutors


The A-LEC would like to congratulate several tutors for their accomplishments this semester.

Duke Bartholomew, Nino Castellano, and Ethan Zech for the Ben Thomas Excellence in Tutoring Award; Malachi Steward for the Tau Sigma Undergraduate National Fellowship Award and the Gilman Scholar to France Award; Sneha Alex for the Honors Program; Blake Wallace for the Honors Program and the Religious Studies Writing Award; Yumiko Hastings for Phi Beta Kappa; Anna Lena Adams for Tau Sigma; Faith Bellamy for the Hamilton Undergraduate Research Award; and Kshounish Bhadra-Bhaduri for the Chalk Scholarship Award for Excellence in Physics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *