New Hamilton Scholars for Undergraduate Research

Congratulations to Madeleine Boudreaux, Rosa Castillo, Raymond Cline, Wilson Gomez, and Lauren Pinzas who are each recipients of Hamilton Undergraduate Research Award for this academic year.  They will be working with Drs. Rowe (Castillo & Boudreaux), Kouros (Cline), and Brown (Gomez & Pinzas).

About Marye Camp

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.