Change in Department Administration in August

On August 1st, the Psychology Department will have a new administration. After 12 years of outstanding leadership, Dr. Ernie Jouriles will be stepping down as Chair. Dr. George Holden will become the new Chair.

Other changes include Dr. Lorelei Simpson Rowe will become Director of Graduate Studies and Dr. Alan Brown will be the new Director of Undergraduate Studies.

About George Holden

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.