Psychology undergraduates chosen for Phi Beta Kappa membership

SMU Phi Beta KappaThe Department of Psychology congratulates 3 of its undergraduate majors for being chosen for membership in Phi Beta Kappa. The students are Emaan Rangoonwala, Ashley Schneider, and Jiani Zhu. This is an outstanding achievement and the highest academic honor one can receive as an undergraduate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.