Steering Committee for OE2C

There is a Steering Committee for the OE2C, selected by the OE2C Executive Committee. The purpose of the Steering Committee is to ensure adequate feedback from a variety of staff, faculty and student voices. Members of the Steering Committee are:

R. Gerald Turner, SMU President

Harold Stanley, Interim Provost

Tom Barry, Vice President for Executive Affairs

Brad Cheves, Vice President for Development and External Affairs

Chris Regis, Vice President for Business and Finance

Paul Ward, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Government Relations, General Counsel, and Secretary

Joanne Vogel, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Mike Condon, University Treasurer

Peter Moore, Associate Dean, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

Rick Hart, Director of Athletics

Marc Christensen, Dean, Lyle School of Engineering

Douglas Reinelt, Professor, Deadman College

Lorea Belle Seidel, Organizational Effectiveness, Human Resources

Julia Patterson Forrester, Associate Provost, Professor, Dedman School of Law

Jacob Conway, SMU student, Cox School of Business