News OE2C

New Faculty-Staff Group Will Add Important Piece to Campus Communications 

16571248732_5945fc4b1a_zA new council of SMU faculty and staff will serve as a grassroots channel for gathering and disseminating OE2C-related information across campus and for providing important feedback from the campus community.

The members of the OE2C Council are listed below:

Athletics – Tom Buning, Christine Phelan

Business & Finance – Brian Kelly, Mary Stall

DEA – Bob Bucker, Yvette Castilla

Legal – Diane Rives

Provost – Sue Bierman, Kate Livingston

Student Affairs – Darin Ford, Jorge Juarez

CUL – Bill Dworaczyk, Elizabeth Killingsworth

Cox – Marci Armstrong, Bill Dillon

Dedman – Luisa del Rosal, Tim Rosendale

Dedman Law – Pat Heard, Winston Tubb

Lyle – Julie Ellis, Paul Krueger

Meadows – Melissa Keene, David Sedman

Simmons – Lisa Bell, Milan Sevac

Perkins – Council members to be named


By Nick Rallo