Faculty Senate presents 2009 Outstanding Staff Awards

The Faculty Senate chose 4 exemplary SMU staff members to receive 2009 Faculty Senate Outstanding Staff Awards. The honors were presented by outgoing President Dennis Foster at the Senate’s last meeting of the academic year on May 6.

This year’s recipients:

Roberta Cox, Perkins School of Theology
Terri Lewers, Southwest Review
Jeanne Milazzo, Cox School of Business
Billie Stovall, Central University Libraries