Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences Dedman College Research Undergraduate News

2020-2021 SMU Tower Center Research Fellowship Recipients

Tower Center Blog

Originally Posted: October 2020

Congratulations to the most recent Tower Center Research Fellowship recipients:

  • Bibiana Schindler: Kelli and Gerald J. Ford Scholarship Recipient
  • Varsha Appaji: Edwin L. Cox Fellowship Award Recipient
  • Megan Sham: Henry S. Miller Fellowship Award Recipient

Read more about the awards here.