New members of Friends of the SMU Libraries who have joined as of October 22, 2012:

Kelly Baxter
Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Boone
Ann Carpan
Brooke Clement
Jawana Coleman
Janis Cravens
Joanne Early
Lee Ford
Diana Grumbles
Brenda Guyton
Michelle Hahn
Nicki Nicol Huber
Laura Johnston
David Martindale
Michaux Nash, Jr.
Ann Richards
Gill Richards
Kerry S. Robichaux
Zoltan Szentkiralyi
Neil Thomas, Jr.
Cynthia Ward
Karen Weiner
Nancy Yates

Visit for more information about membership in Friends of the SMU Libraries.