Contact Us

Each April, the Executive Board is selected by the previous Board after an interview and application process. Those selected take on a year-long commitment to organize, administer, and support advocacy learning. If you are interested in becoming a BOA Director or Executive Board member, please look for an email during the mid-spring for more detailed information on the interview and application process.

Click here for a detailed list of officer descriptions: BOA Officer Descriptions 2019-2020

Interested in joining the BOA or looking for general information?
Email smuboa@smu.edu

Executive Board

Questions or concerns about the BOA? Please contact one of our Executive Board members listed below. 

Position Name Email
Chair Michael Creme mcreme@smu.edu
Vice-Chair of Administration Roslyn Dubberstein rdubberstein@smu.edu
Vice-Chair of Student Affairs Kathryn Monroe kcmonroe@smu.edu
Vice-Chair of On-Campus Competitions Jay Spring jspring@smu.edu
Vice-Chair of Off-Campus Advocacy & Finances Autumn Keefer akeefer@smu.edu
Vice-Chair of Off-Campus Appellate Advocacy & Finances Michael Pipkin mpipkin@smu.edu

Administration Branch

Position Name Email
Membership Director Ashley Rich arich@smu.edu
Technology Director Stephen Antalis santalis@smu.edu
Public Relations Director – Social Media Sydney Sadler ssadler@smu.edu
Public Relations Director – Branding Raheela Ahsan rahsan@smu.edu
Merchandise Director Julianna Infanzon jinfanzon@smu.edu

Student Affairs Branch

Position Name Email
Social Director Jennifer Lamb jflamb@smu.edu
Social Director Patrick McGuire pgmcguire@smu.edu
Alumni Director Courtney Hall courtneyh@smu.edu
Orientation & Workshop Director Angelique Lee ablee@smu.edu
Dallas Kids Project Director Bre Boss bboss@smu.edu
Dallas Kids Project Director Elishiba Maina emaina@smu.edu
Dallas Kids Project Director Chris Thomson cathomson@smu.edu

On-Campus Branch

Position Name Email
On-Campus Director Nikki Britten cnbritten@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Katie Frisbie kfrisbie@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Andrew Gray adgray@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Clark Martin crmartin@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Kelly Neal klneal@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Trent Koen tkoen@smu.edu
On-Campus Director James Peacock jpeacock@smu.edu
On-Campus Director Nick Toufexis ntoufexis@smu.edu
Judge Recruitment Director Blake Glatstein jglatstein@smu.edu
Judge Recruitment Director Savannah Seiler sseiler@smu.edu
Attorney Outreach Jacob Mathew jgmathew@smu.edu
Hosting Director Blair Beene bbeene@smu.edu

Off-Campus Advocacy Branch

Position Name Email
Tryout/Shadow Program Director Haley Caradonna hcaradonna@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director Madie Arcemont marcemont@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director Drew Baker drbaker@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director Christina Ta ctta@smu.edu
Reimbursement Director Frankie Picone fpicone@smu.edu

Off-Campus Appellate Advocacy Branch

Position Name Email
Tryout/Shadow Program Director Mark Streiff mstreiff@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director Andrew Drott adrott@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director David Kruger dbkruger@smu.edu
Off-Campus Director Paxton Moore ptmoore@smu.edu
Reimbursement Director Alex Ferrer lferrer@smu.edu