Class Notes:

Sean T. Higgins ’87

Sean T. Higgins has been named senior vice president of government affairs and business development by Las Vegas-based Golden Entertainment, Inc.

2017-04-04T12:38:53+00:00 March 30, 2016|

Margaret Tyson ’80

The Rev. Margaret Tyson was named pastor of Ironton Quinn Chapel AME Church in Ironton, Ohio. She also serves as pastor of Allen Chapel AME in Portsmouth, Ohio.

2017-04-04T12:38:53+00:00 March 28, 2016|

Steve Booth ’82

Steve Booth has been named CEO of Baird, an employee-owned international financial services firm.

2017-04-04T12:38:53+00:00 January 6, 2016|

Shari LeMonnier ’80

Shari LeMonnier’s bold and vibrant acrylic paintings will be on exhibit through January 21, 2016 in Valparaiso, Indiana.

2017-04-04T12:38:54+00:00 December 10, 2015|

Melissa Eastman ’84

Melissa Eastman has been featured in the inaugural edition of D CEO magazine’s The Dallas 500, which recognizes the most influential leaders in North Texas.

2017-04-04T12:38:54+00:00 November 25, 2015|

Scott Wheeler ’85

Scott Wheeler, executive vice president and chief financial officer of Daseke Inc., has been named CFO of the Year in the middle market category ($25 million to $750 million), by the Dallas Business Journal.

2017-04-04T12:38:54+00:00 November 16, 2015|

Elizabeth Harris ’81

Elizabeth Harris, a 2015 recipient of an A.R.T. Fund Award from the Berkshire Taconic Foundation, will have a solo exhibition, Entangled States, at Merrimack College in January 2016.

2017-04-04T12:38:55+00:00 November 1, 2015|

Amy Bishop ’88

Amy Bishop has been selected as the new Texas County & District Retirement System director, effective January 17.

2017-04-04T12:38:55+00:00 October 30, 2015|
Load More Posts