New SMMUG Officers

Congratulations to the new officers of the Mac User Group. Jonathan Landon has been re-elected* as President, with David Meinberg as his Vice President. Tony Rodriguez takes the role of Secretary and Catriona McClowry will keep everything in check as the new Treasurer.

Also if you haven’t already done so. Please add SMMUG in your account on access AND join our Facebook group!

*President Landon moved into the roll after President Oldham resigned last year.

About Ian Aberle

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *