Stock photo of man receiving shotSMU’s Memorial Health Center has scheduled several Fall 2013 flu shot clinics for September, October and November.

Update: Additional clinics offered Nov. 6 and Nov. 20 (more information below)

Clinics will take place at various places around the main campus, as well as at the East Campus and SMU-in-Plano. All clinics are open to students, faculty and staff as well as to SMU retirees and retiree spouses.

Update your vaccination during the following days and times at these locations:

  • Wednesday, Sept. 25 – 2-6 p.m., Dedman Center Lobby
  • Thursday, Sept. 26 – 10 a.m.-1 p.m. and 3-6 p.m., Dedman Center Lobby
  • Monday, Sept. 30 – 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and 4-7 p.m., Underwood Law Library Pit
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2 – 2-6 p.m., Memorial Health Center
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9 – 1:30-4 p.m., Memorial Health Center
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15 (HR Fair) – 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Hughes-Trigg Student Center
  • Wednesday, Oct. 23 – 1:30-4 p.m., Expressway Tower, East Campus
  • Thursday, Oct. 24 – 4-6 p.m., SMU-in-Plano
  • Wednesday, Nov. 6 – 1:30-4 p.m., Memorial Health Center
  • Wednesday, Nov. 20 – 1:30-4 p.m., Memorial Health Center

The University offers free flu shots for all SMU students and benefit-eligible faculty, staff, retirees and retiree spouses.

To keep your clinic visit as short as possible, take these steps:

Keep up with the latest flu information at smu.edu/flu
Dallas County influenza resources and updates available at dallascounty.org