My Searches

Working on the Help pages for My Searches (only available in Test at this time).
From any search results page, there are two buttons: Save Search and Save Search as Alert. However, they both show on the My Searches page as Alert Frequency “None.” What is the difference between the two buttons? [Submitted by Karen Leeseberg 10-29-2008 12:10]

This entry was posted in Help Files. Bookmark the permalink.