SMU Staff Association logoThe SMU Staff Association presents the 2008 Loretta O’Reilly Hawkins Award at its 8th annual Staff Recognition Ceremony Oct. 14 in the Hughes-Trigg Student Center Theater. A reception will be held at 10 a.m., with the ceremony starting at 10:30 a.m.

The event also honors the following staff members who celebrate their 25th SMU anniversaries this year:

  • Leon Bennett, Legal Affairs
  • Lydia Dale, Student Activities
  • Jane Elder, Bridwell Library
  • Paul Golden, Earth Sciences
  • Patricia LaSalle, Public Affairs
  • Lisa Montes, Legal Clinics
  • Carleen Naugle, Meadows School of the Arts/Dean’s Office
  • Dee Powell, Cox School of Business/Dean’s Office
  • Sherry Reinwald, Enrollment Services/Financial Aid
  • Joe Roberts, Biological Sciences
  • Rhonda Rompola, Women’s Basketball
  • Jim Stillson, Men’s Swimming and Diving
  • Billie Katherine Stovall, Central University Libraries

SMU community members can earn one Wellpower Point for attending.

Visit the Staff Association online