Tenure, promotion for 11 Dedman College professors effective for 2014-15 academic year

Eleven Dedman College faculty members will begin the 2014-15 academic year with promotions after receiving tenure as associate professors or being named to full professorships.

The following individuals received tenure or promotion effective Monday, Sept. 1, 2014:

Recommended for tenure and promotion to Associate Professor:

Austin Baldwin, Psychology
Bo Chen, Economics
Jodi Cooley-Sekula, Physics
Sunday Eiselt, Anthropology
Daniel Reynolds, Mathematics
David Rosenfield, Psychology
Brandilyn Stigler, Mathematics
Hiroki Takeuchi, Political Science

Recommended for promotion to Full Professor:

Andrew Graybill, History
David Haynes, English (Creative Writing)
Neil Tabor, Earth Sciences

Published by

Katherine Nickles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>