Date & Time Event Series
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Resilient America: The 1968 Election and Beyond Presidential Forum
Monday, March 31, 2014 Passion, Prejudice, and Policy: Andrew Jackson in the White House Presidential Histories and Memoirs Lecture Series (in conjunction with the George W. Bush Library and Museum)
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Wednesday, February 19, 2014 When Life Strikes the White House: Death, Scandal, Illness and the Responsibilities of a President Presidential Forum
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Mr. and Mrs. Polk's War: A Presidential Partnership for Texas and Manifest Destiny Presidential Histories and Memoirs Lecture Series (in conjunction with the George W. Bush Library and Museum)
Thursday, December 5, 2013 George Washington and the Problem of Slavery Presidential Histories and Memoirs Lecture Series (in conjunction with the George W. Bush Library and Museum)
Thursday, November 21, 2013 "Days of Fire: Bush and Cheney in the White House" Presidential Forum
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Intelligence, National Security, and Civil Liberties: A Conversation with the NSA Presidential Forum
Thursday, November 7, 2013 The Four Freedoms: FDR's Legacy of Liberty for the United States and the World Presidential Forum
Monday, October 7, 2013 Freedom Betrayed: Herbert Hoover's Secret History of the Second World War and Its Aftermath Presidential Histories and Memoirs Lecture Series (in conjunction with the George W. Bush Library and Museum)
Thursday, September 26, 2013 Faith, the White House, and the Public Square Presidential Forum

  Presidential Histories and Memoirs Lecture Series (in conjunction with the George W. Bush Library and Museum)

  Presidential Forum