‹ Return to Endowments to Fund Faculty, Scholarships

Faculty Endowments

Endowments have enabled SMU to recruit top faculty in a range of disciplines. A few examples: (L-R) Maria Minniti, the Bobby B. Lyle Chair in Entrepreneurship in Cox School of Business; Brian Stump, the Claude C. Albritton Jr. Chair in Huffington Department of Earth Sciences in Dedman College; and Joerg Rieger, Wendland-Cook Endowed Professor of Constructive Theology in Perkins School of Theology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *