‹ Return to Fall Hilltop Highlights

dman College Committee Meets Members of the Campaign Steering Committee (CSC) for Dedman College met November 17 to discuss the college’s progress. Those in attendance included: Caren H. Prothro, SMU board chair; R. Gerald Turner, SMU president; Kelly Hoglund Compton ’79, Dedman College CSC co-chair; Pierce M. Allman ’54, Dedman College executive board chair; William M. Tsutsui, Dedman College dean; and Frederick B. Hegi, Jr. ’66, Dedman College CSC co-chair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *